2007-08-15

A Few Fabulous Things That Have Happened Since I Stopped Posting On Diaryland:

1) I left my job of 16 years. I've been unemployed for about 6 weeks now. It's going fantabulously! I shoulda done this years ago (okay, right then, nope... I did it at the right time... but still, it's great!)

2) I'm 19 weeks pregnant with what promises to be the world's most incredible baby girl (her name will be Zoe and she's due to grace this planet on early '08.)

3) I took a trip to the Sierras with Ed and Secret Agent Dog.

You want to know more? I'll be posting soon (maybe tomorrow even) on the new blog (www.ZuzuTheDestroyer.blogspot.com/) Some have asked if there's a notify list - even better, you can subscribe to RSS feed and the post will be sent to you in the manner of your choosing with the option to click through the read the original.

See you at Blogspot!! So long and thanks for all the fish!

-Zuzu

|

back forth


Leave a note:
to leave a note you need to be logged in



Big Girl Panties - 2009-09-14
Zuzu The Destroyer!! - 2007-08-15
Adopt The Sky - 2007-07-21

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com






about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!